Brian Hudson - Next Level - Cover Page









NEXT LEVEL – My debut album, Next Level, was released August 18, 2017 worldwide.  It blends Jazz, Jazz/Fusion, Funk, and Latin with a contemporary jazz underpinning.  It features an all-star group of musicians from Atlanta and Nashville including:

* Randy Hoexter (Randy Hoexter GroupDave Weckl, Jimmy Haslip) – Keyboards, Piano

* Adam Nitti (Kenny Loggins, Carrie Underwood, Dave Weckl Band, Jeff Coffin, Michael McDonald) – Bass

* Melvin Jones (The Jacksons, Quincy Jones, Kirk Whalum, Stevie Wonder) – Trumpet

* Sam Skelton (Elton John, Quincy Jones, Brian Bromberg) – Saxophones

* Joe Reda (Larry Carlton, Earl Klugh) – Bass

* Trey Wright (Trey Wright Trio, Squat) – guitars

Available now at

iTunes –

Amazon –

Spotify –…

CDBaby –

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *